Trick-Or-Treat

Halloween has definately snuck up on me this year; but I thought i would post some of my favorite ideas i have seen so far this year. I love the top printable from Sugar-Tot-Designs, it has the perfect mix of vintage. Next to it, is an adorable wreath. One of my coworkers made this a couple weeks ago and I happen to find a picture of it online at Craft-aholics.

There are so many Halloween costumes and places to buy costumes, but my favorite costumes are always homeade. I just love seeing how create people are with things around the house. This year, tutu costumes are going to be popular and this Pochahontis one is too cute (picture via Dear Lillie) ! And if you are looking for a fun inexpensive treats to share with friends the next two pictures will have you excited. The marshmellow ghosts are precious and i love the simplicity of the cupcakes. (via The Gaines and Queen of Savings)

Leave a Reply

