Kate Spade

Kate Spade is one of my all time favorite designers, because everything is very classy and chic. The graphic above shows some of my favorite pieces that are out right now.

1. Cobble Hill Leslie Handbag: $428.00 {I am carrying this handbag right now, and it is defiantly number one on my all time favorite handbag list. I am a sucker for a classic black leather handbag.}

2. Go To Town Idiom Bangle – $45

3. Lulu Sunglasses: $128 {I carry around these shades with me always; I love the hint of sparkle they have in them… simply fabulous}

4. Felix Flats: $198 { In gold starlight, perfect for the holidays}

5. Hot To Trot Idiom Bangle: $32

6. Cobble Hill Lacey Wallet: $198.00 { I adore this wallet! Yes, because it matches my handbag, but also because of all the space it has – 12 credit card spots, 2 billfolds, a  zipper change pocket and an exterior side pocket}

7. Leopard Ikat iPhone 4 Case: $40 {If I weren’t so terrified that I would break my phone, this would already be in my possession. I will most likely be giving in soon}

“Playing Dress-up begins at age five and never truly ends.” – Kate Spade

Leave a Reply

